Term Dates

Term DatesTraining Days
AUTUMN TERM 2023Tuesday 5 September 2023 to
Friday 22 December 2023
HALF TERM
Monday 30 October 2023 to
Friday 3 November 2023
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Monday 25 December 2023 to
Friday 5 January 2024
Friday 6 October 2023

Monday 6 November 2023

Friday 1 December 2023
SPRING TERM 2024Monday 8 January 2024 to
Friday 22 March 2024
HALF TERM
Monday 12 February 2024 to
Friday 16 February 2024
EASTER HOLIDAY
Monday 25 March 2024 to
Friday 5 April 2024
Friday 9 February 2024
SUMMER TERM 2024Monday 8 April 2024 to
Friday 19 July 2024
MAY DAY HOLIDAY
Monday 6 May 2024
HALF TERM
Monday 27 May 2024 to
Friday 31 May 2024
SUMMER HOLIDAY STARTS
Monday 22 July 2024
Friday 28 June 2024